3 Wishes

14/01/2014 10:38

3 WISHES

 

 If i had 3 wishes for me,my family, and the world they would be:

   1) For me I would wish for the San Francisco 49ers to demolish the Seattle Seahawks in the Super-Bowl by a minimum of 50 points because the Seahawks are 49ers biggest rivalry.

 
 

    2) For my family i would wish for alot of money because that way my mom and dad could have a long time off from work and finally relax with no worrise and just kick back in their dream destination Spain.

 
 

    3) For the world I wish for the Americans to stop thinking hockey is their sport it is Canada's sport, that is why we beat them 4 years ago in the last olympics! And also wish for everything to be free including unicorns from skittleville, and also Caramilk chocolate because who doesnt like Caramilk chocolate right!